Deleting a BuildUp Classroom

1. When on the your classroom dashboard, hover over Classroom options and click Edit classroom.

2. Click Remove Classroom.

3. To confirm this, enter your password and click Confirm.

4. Classroom deletion will then be confirmed to you. Click Continue.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk