Deleting a BuildUp Classroom

1. When on the your classroom dashboard, hover over/tap on Classroom options and click Edit classroom.

2. Click/tap Remove Classroom.

3. To confirm this, enter your password and click/tap Confirm.

4. Classroom deletion will then be confirmed to you. Click/tap Continue.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk