How do I move students from one classroom to another?

1. Within the classroom that the student is to be moved to, make note of the enrol code and provide this to the student.

 
2. Instruct the student to log into www.buildup.ie.

3. Hovering over/tapping on their pick-list menu at the top right-hand-corner of the screen, the student should click/tap on Join a Class.
 

5. The student can then enter their enrol code on the next screen then click/tap Join classroom.
 
6. The student will now appear in this classroom as well as any other classrooms they were previously enrolled to. None of their existing data will be lost. Students can also be removed from the 'Student accounts' screen of a class at any time.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk