Managing your class: resetting passwords & removing students

1. Select the appropriate classroom from the classroom selector at the top left of your screen.

2. Click Student Accounts at the bottom right to go to the account management area of this classroom.

3. From here student usernames are clearly visible immediately below their real names.

To reset a student password, you can click the Reset button beside their name. Enter a new password twice to confirm it, clicking Reset.

To remove a student from a classroom, you can click the gray X symbol next to their name. You will need to entire your password to confirm this.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk